Bookish News

NEW RELEASE: LINDA KAGE – B & E EVER AFTER

B & E EVER AFTER Linda Kage (Fairy Tale Quartet, #3) A contemporary Hansel and Gretel Romance PUBLICATION DATE September ...
Read More

COVER REVEAL: KRISTEN CALLIHAN & SAMANTHA YOUNG – OUTMATCHED

Outmatched by Kristen Callihan and Samantha Young GENRE Contemporary Romance PUBLISHING DATE November 19, 2019 COVER DESIGN Hang Le What ...
Read More

COVER REVEAL: AISLING MAGIC – SILENT MUSIC

TITLE Silent Music AUTHOR Aisling Magic GENRE Contemporary Romance/ New Adult BLURB September 30th, 2019 Brought together by passion; Separated ...
Read More

NEW RELEASE: ELLA FRANK – CONFESSIONS: HENRI

CONFESSIONS: HENRI Ella Frank's new book in her Confessions series CONFESSIONS: HENRI is available now! CONFESSIONS: HENRI (Confessions Series, Book 5) ...
Read More

COVER REVEAL: PENELOPE WARD & VI KEELAND – PARK AVENUE PLAYER

Park Avenue Player  RELEASE DATE September 23, 2019  A Standalone Contemporary Romance by  New York Times Bestselling Authors Penelope Ward ...
Read More

NEW RELEASE: PENELOPE WARD – THE DAY HE CAME BACK

THE DAY HE CAME BACK IS LIVE NOW!! A standalone Contemporary Romance Novel by New York Times, USA Today, and ...
Read More

EXCERPT: PENELOPE WARD – THE DAY HE CAME BACK

THE DAY HE CAME BACK (A standalone) RELEASE DATE 8/19/2019 A Contemporary Romance Novel New York Times, USA Today, and ...
Read More

EXCERPT: NINA BOCCI – ON THE CORNER OF LOVE AND HATE

Read the first chapter of Nina Bocci's upcoming enemies-to-lovers romance! For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a ...
Read More

COVER REVEAL: L.A. COTTON – THE GAME YOU PLAY

 THE GAME YOU PLAY (RIXON RAIDERS #2) COVER AND BLURB REVEAL We are excited to bring you the cover and ...
Read More

COVER REVEAL: ELLA FRANK – CONFESSIONS: HENRI

CONFESSIONS: HENRI Check out the cover for Ella Frank's new book in her Confessions series! CONFESSIONS: HENRI releases on August ...
Read More

COVER REVEAL: JB SALSBURY – JACK & SADIE

JACK & SADIE JB Salsbury RELEASE DATE October 7, 2019 COVER DESIGN Pixel Mischief Design SPECIAL PRE-ORDER PRICE $2.99 Standalone, ...
Read More

NEW RELEASE: GINGER SCOTT – DRUMMER GIRL

We're celebrating the release of DRUMMER GIRL by Ginger Scott! One-click your copy on all platforms today! Drummer Girl by Ginger Scott ...
Read More
%d bloggers like this: